Gigs

Mon., April 16, 6-9pm
solo guitar at Windows on the Water, Morro Bay CA

Fri., April 20, 5pm
Presqu’ile Winery
5391 Presquile Dr, Santa Maria, CA
duo with vocalist Nicole Stromsoe

Sat., April 21, 7pm
with the very fine vocalist Nicole Stromsoe
Puffers of Pismo wine bar
781 Price St, Pismo Beach, CA
a fine music venue, with food and wine and beer. and good music. Nicole sings jazz, blues, americana, etc etc

Sun., April 22, 5pm
the Nicole Stromsoe Quartet
barn concert (like a house concert only bigger)
Gilroy CA
for invite and info email: ebehlmer@yahoo.com

Fri., May 4, 6-8pm
7 Sisters Brew
181 Tank Farm Rd Ste. 110, San Luis Obispo, CA
solo

Wed., May 9, 1pm
Lake Oswego Library
706 4th St, Lake Oswego, OR
solo guitar music and blues etc
afternoon concert, free to the public.

Wed., May 9, 6pm
Longview WA Public Library
1600 Louisiana St, Longview, WA
solo

Thur., May 10, 7pm
Newberg Music Center
514 E 1st St, Newberg, OR
$15

Fri./Sat., May 11-12
La Conner Guitar Show, La Conner WA

Friday night 9:30-11pm, solo at Santo Coyote restaurant (201 Morris Street)

Saturday I will demo Baranik guitars at:
2:30-3:00 at Anelia’s Kitchen and Stage
5:30-6pm at Maple Hall
http://laconnerguitarfestival.com/

Sun., May 13, 2pm
concert at Ken Cartwright’s instrument repair shop
815 NW Santiam Hwy.
Mill City, Oregon
(503) 507-2941
$10

Fri., May 18, 5pm
duo with Nicole Stromsoe
Asuncion Wine, 725 12th St, Paso Robles, CA

Sat., May 19, noon-4pm
Castoro Cellars, Templeton CA
playing guitar with the Nicole Stromsoe Quartet. a pretty rocking combo.

Sun., May 20, 5:30pm
playing guitar in the band for vocalist/songwriter Molly Pasutti
Robin’s
Cambria CA

Fri. May 25, 6-8pm
duo with Nicole Stromsoe
7 Sisters Brewery, Tank Farm Rd., San Luis Obispo CA

Sun., May 27, 1-4pm
duo with Nicole Stromsoe
Laetitia Winery
453 Laetitia Vineyard Drive, Arroyo Grande, CA

Fri., June 8, 6pm
duo with Nicole Stromsoe
Hotel Cheval
Paso Robles CA

Sat., June 16, 7pm
with the very fine vocalist Nicole Stromsoe
Puffers of Pismo wine bar
781 Price St, Pismo Beach, CA
a fine music venue, with food and wine and beer. and good music. Nicole sings jazz, blues, americana, etc etc

Sat., June 23, 1-4pm
duo with Nicole Stromsoe
Laetitia Winery
453 Laetitia Vineyard Drive, Arroyo Grande, CA

Sun., June 24, 4pm
The Quartet (Danny Pelfrey, Ken Hustad, Adam Levine, and I)
D’Anbino’s, 7th and Pine, Paso Robles CA
jazz music

A short books and beer solo tour in the southeast:

Tues., July 10, 6pm
the public library in Magee MS
free. all the library gigs are free.

Thur., July 12, noon
the public library in Flowood MS

Thur., July 12, 6pm
the public library in Pelahatchie MS

Sun., July 15. 3-6pm
Big Beach Brewing
300 E 24th Ave, Gulf Shores, AL
(251) 948-2337

Tue., July 17, 10:30am kids program (!) and 6:30pm adults program
the public library in Jesup GA

Thur., July 19, 10:30am kids program (!) and 6:30pm adults program
the main branch of the public library in Brunswick GA

Sat., July 21, 8pm
Innovation Brewing
414 W Main St, Sylva, NC

Tues., July 24, 1pm
York County Library
138 East Black Street
Rock Hill, SC
803-981-5844

Wed., July 25, 9-midnight
Old World Brewing
10 Patton Ave #002, Asheville, NC

Thur., July 26, noon
Blacksburg Library
free noon concert, Blacksburg SC

Thur., July 26, 7-9pm
The Mill House
237 Maxwell Ave, Greenwood, SC

Sat., July 28, 6pm
Mills River Brewing
330 Rockwood Rd #103, Arden, NC

Sat., Aug.4, 1pm
duo with Nicole Stromsoe
Wild Horse Winery, Templeton CA

Sun., Aug. 12, noon
solo guitar at Mint and Craft
848 Monterey St, San Luis Obispo, CA

Thur., August 16, 7pm
duo with Nicole Stromsoe at
The Redwood City Library
1044 Middlefield Road
Redwood City, CA
jazz, blues, americana, etc

Fri., Aug. 17, 7:30pm
duo with Nicole Stromsoe at
The Ugly Mug
4640 Soquel Dr., Soquel CA
this is a swell room for a concert. a real comfortable, intimate place for music.
$15

Sat., Aug 18, 6-9pm
duo with vocalist Nicole Stromsoe
The Spot
Clearlake CA (14625 Lakeshore Dr)

Sat., Aug 19, 11:30am-2pm
duo with Nicole Stromsoe
Tallman Hotel, Blue Wing Restaurant
9520 Main, Upper Lake CA

Sun., Aug. 26, 1-4pm
duo with Nicole Stromsoe
Villa San Juliette
San Miguel CA

Sun., Sept 16, 1-4pm
duo with Nicole Stromsoe
Laetitia Winery
453 Laetitia Vineyard Drive, Arroyo Grande, CA

Fri., Sept. 21, 6pm
duo with Nicole Stromsoe
Hotel Cheval
Paso Robles CA

Sat, Sept 22,7:30pm
The CC Riders (Blackwell, Hustad, Ortega, Michael)
at D’Anbino Cellars
710 Pine St, Paso Robles CA
$15

Sun., Sept.23, 1-4pm
duo with Nicole Stromsoe
Villa San Juliette
San Miguel CA

Sun., Sept. 30, 5:30pm
Irene Cathaway with Dorian Michel and Ken Hustad
Robin’s
Cambria CA
Irene is one terrific blues and R and B singer. Bassist Ken Hustad and I will be the backup band.

Fri., Nov 2, 7:30pm
Nicole Stromsoe Quintet
D’Anbino Cellars
7th and Pine, Paso Robes CA
$15

Sat., Oct. 27, 7:30pm
The Cinders Blues Band
at D’Anbino Cellars. 7th and Pine, Paso Robles CA
$12 blues you can, and should, dance to.