Gigs

Mon., Nov. 25, 6-9pm
solo guitar music
Windows on the Water restaurant, Morro Bay CA

Sat., Dec. 7, 7:30pm
The Irene Cathaway Rhythm and Blues Band
SLO Blues Society dance
at the Guild Hall in San Luis Obispo CA, $10

Sun., Dec. 8, 11:30-2:30
acoustic trio featuring Irene Cathaway with bassist Ken Hustad
La Cosecha restaurant
Paso Robles, CA

Mon., Dec. 9, 6-9pm
solo guitar music
Windows on the Water restaurant, Morro Bay CA

Fri., Dec. 13, 5pm
Ancient Peaks Winery
Santa Margarita CA
solo

Mon., Dec. 16, 6-9pm
solo guitar music
Windows on the Water restaurant, Morro Bay CA

Fri., Dec. 20, 5-8pm
with Nicole Stromsoe
Celias Cafe
Los Osos CA

Mon., Dec.30, show starts at 6:30, i play at 8pm
Songwriters at Play
i get to be the “featured performer”
Morro Bay Wine Sellers
Morro Bay CA

 

2020

Sat., Feb. 1,  8pm
Kenny Blackwell, Fred Sokolow and myself
Boulevard Music
4316 Sepulveda Blvd
Culver City, CA

some northwest gigs:

Sat., Apr. 4, 2pm
Tigard OR Public Library

Sat., Apr. 4, 7pm
Newberg Music Center
514 E 1st St, Newberg, OR 97132
503 537 2196
$10

Sun., Apr. 5, 4pm
House Concert in Portland OR
info coming soon

Tues., April 7, 7pm
Lake Oswego OR Public Library