Gigs

Fri., Aug. 23, 5:30-8:30
Kenny Blackwell/Dorian Michael
Branch Street Deli
Arroyo Grande CA

Sun., Aug. 25, 5-8pm
4 Lanterns Winery in Paso Robles CA
with vocalist Nicole Stromsoe

and here are some solo gigs around the western states

Wed., Aug. 28
The Public House
418 A. Street, Springfield OR
beer. food. music.

Fri., Aug 30, evening
Marks Ridge Winery
29255 Berlin Rd
Sweet Home, OR 97386
(541) 974-4457
solo. really nice space for a concert

Sat., Aug. 31, 6-9pm
The Hoppy Brewer
Gresham OR
come have a beer and some blues music.

Mon., Sept. 2, 7pm
The Shop
924 S Perry St
Spokane WA
$10
and there is wine and beer at this place. thats my understanding.

Wed., Sept.4
Bushwakker Brewing Company
2206 Dewdney Ave, Regina SK
more blues, more beer. Canadian beer.

Sat. Sept.7
House concert in Saskatoon SK. info coming soon

Sun., Sept. 8, 7pm
house concert in North Battleford, SK, Canada
1391-105th St.
waterskelly@hotmail.com for more info
$20

Sun., Sept. 22, 5pm
Irene Cathaway Trio
Robin’s
4095 Burton Dr, Cambria, CA

Sun., Sept 29, 4pm
The Quartet
jazz music with Danny Pelfrey, Keh Hustad, Adam Levine and me
D’Anbino’s, 7th and Pine in Paso Robles CA
$10

Sun., Oct. 6, 5pm
Nicole Stromsoe Trio
Robin’s
4095 Burton Dr, Cambria, CA

Sun., Oct. 13, 4-6pm
Nicole Stromsoe Trio playing a concert of jazz  music. We are gonna do jazz music. Its an archtop guitar day.
D’Anbino’s, Paso Robles CA

Sun., Oct. 27, 5pm
playing guitar in the band for vocalist/songwriter Molly Pasutti
Robin’s
4095 Burton Dr, Cambria, CA

Fri., Nov.1, 6pm
me and Burning James Scoolis
Morro Bay Wine Sellers
blues music. and nothing but blues music.

 

2020

Sat., Apr. 4, 2pm
Tigard OR Public Library

Sat., Apr. 4, 7pm
Newberg Music Center
514 E 1st St, Newberg, OR 97132
503 537 2196
$10

Sun., Apr. 5, 4pm
House Concert in Portland OR
info coming soon

Tues., April 7, 7pm
Lake Oswego OR Public Library