Gigs

Thur., August 16, 7pm
duo with Nicole Stromsoe at
The Redwood City Library
1044 Middlefield Road
Redwood City, CA
jazz, blues, americana, etc

Fri., Aug. 17, 7:30pm
duo with Nicole Stromsoe at
The Ugly Mug
4640 Soquel Dr., Soquel CA
this is a swell room for a concert. a real comfortable, intimate place for music.
$15

Sat., Aug 18, 6-9pm
duo with vocalist Nicole Stromsoe
The Spot
Clearlake CA (14625 Lakeshore Dr)

Mon., Aug. 20, 6-9pm
Windows on the Water
Morro Bay CA
solo instrumental guitar

Sat., Aug. 24, 7pm
Nicole Stromsoe Trio
Puffers Wine Bar
781 Price St, Pismo Beach, CA

Sat., Aug. 25, 5:30pm
The Nicole Stromsoe Quartet
Tin City Cider
3005 Limestone Way, Paso Robles, CA

Mon., Aug. 27, 5-8pm
Kenny Blackwell/Dorian Michael with Ken Hustad
The Cass House
Cayucos CA

Sun., Sept. 2, 1-4pm
duo with Nicole Stromsoe
Villa San Juliette
San Miguel CA

Sun., Sept. 9, 11:30-2:30
Nicole Stromsoe Trio
La Cosecha restaurant
Paso Robles CA

Mon., Sept. 10, 5-8pm
Nicole Stromsoe Trio
The Cass House
Cayucos CA

Wed., Sept. 12, 7pm
playing guitar for the Trevor McSpadden band. Real country music.
Stillwater
Dana Point, CA

Thur., Sept. 13, 7pm
playing guitar for the Trevor McSpadden band.
Palms Steakhouse
Carpenteria, CA

Fri., Sept. 14, 5:30pm
playing guitar for the Trevor McSpadden band.
Tooth and Nail Winery
Paso Robles, CA

Sat, Sept. 15, 6pm
playing guitar for the Trevor McSpadden band.
Broken Earth Winery
Paso Robles CA

Sat., Sept. 15, 9pm
playing guitar for the Trevor McSpadden band.
Pine St. Saloon
Paso Robles, CA

Sun., Sept 16, 1-4pm
duo with Nicole Stromsoe
Laetitia Winery
453 Laetitia Vineyard Drive, Arroyo Grande, CA

Mon., Sept. 17
playing guitar for the Trevor McSpadden band.
songwriters at play show
Morro Bay Wine Seller
Morro Bay, CA

Fri., Sept. 21, 6pm
duo with Nicole Stromsoe
Hotel Cheval
Paso Robles CA

Sat., Sept 22, 7:30pm
The CC Riders (Blackwell, Hustad, Ortega, Michael)
at D’Anbino Cellars
710 Pine St, Paso Robles CA
$15

Sun., Sept.23, 1-4pm
duo with Nicole Stromsoe
Villa San Juliette
San Miguel CA

Sun., Sept. 30, 5:30pm
Irene Cathaway with Dorian Michel and Ken Hustad
Robin’s
Cambria CA
Irene is one terrific blues and R and B singer. Bassist Ken Hustad and I will be the backup band

Mon., Oct 1, 6-9pm
Windows on the Water
Morro Bay CA
solo

Mon., Oct 8, 6-9pm
Windows on the Water
Morr Bay CA
solo

Fri,. Oct., 19, 5-8pm
duo with Nicole Stromsoe
7 Sisters Brew
San Luis Obispo CA

Sun.,  Oct., 21,  5:30pm
Nicole Stromsoe Trio
Robin’s
4095 Burton Dr, Cambria, CA

Fri., Oct. 26, 7-10pm
Nicole Stromsoe Trio
Puffers Wine Bar
Pismo Beach CA

Sat., Oct. 27, 7:30pm
The Cinders Blues Band
at D’Anbino Cellars. 7th and Pine, Paso Robles CA
$12 blues you can, and should, dance to.

Sun.,  Oct., 28,  5:30pm
playing guitar for Molly Pasutti in her pretty big band
Robin’s
4095 Burton Dr, Cambria, CA

Fri., Nov 2, 7:30pm
Nicole Stromsoe Quintet
D’Anbino Cellars
7th and Pine, Paso Robes CA
$15

Sat., Nov.10, 8pm
playing guitar for Ynana Rose band
Painted Sky Studios concert
715 Main St, Cambria, CA

Sat. Nov. 24, 7-10pm
Nicole Stromsoe Trio
Puffers Wine Bar
Pismo Beach CA

Fri., Dec. 7, 7pm
playing guitar for Ynana Rose band
Morro Bay Wine Seller
Morro Bay CA